One big blue candle and a messy “cake-face”

(with no screenshot, which is par for the course with me – so unprepared!!)

Today – April 2 – Mushan, Etc. is one year old. **Yaaay!!**

This blog, for all of its shortcomings, has been a massive success for me, and I’m so glad that a) I started it, and b) I’ve been so blessed by it. In spite of several droughts, I managed to write 105 posts and draw over 22,200* page views, which is nothing to sneeze at, I suppose!

*And it smokes my previous two blogs’ yearly bests for page views by more than 55%, which is awesome!

It’s been wonderful to be in touch with people in the WoW community, meeting new people here and on Twitter, seeing bloggers in-game, and getting to share some of my humble huntering adventures, opinions, etc. with all of you.

Thanks to everyone who has read my posts, commented on them, encouraged me, and befriended me this year. It’s been very rewarding. Here’s to more fun in Year 2!!

– – –

Thanks for reading this belated blurb that Mushan forgot to post in a timely manner earlier today at Mushan, Etc. Comments are welcome!

Leave a Reply

