Intro post

Mushan in Silithis, Oct. 2011

Welcome to Mushan, Etc.

My (blog) name is Mushan.  I’m a blogger and a player of the popular MMO, World of Warcraft.  I have blogged about WoW before, and have also blogged about other subjects elsewhere.

My main raiding toon is Mushan, a hunter.  As far as max-level characters, I also have a druid that I play somewhat competently, as well as another hunter (I really enjoy hunters!), a protection warrior and fire mage that I enjoy playing around with, and a paladin and another druid that exist primarily for the benefit of their professions.  I also have various other toons that are currently either leveling or are not leveling, if you know what I mean.  I’ve been playing for more than five years, and I started raiding and PvP with my druid in Wrath and with my hunter in Cataclysm.  Some of my toons will likely be introduced as I begin to post more.

This blog doesn’t have a focus, other than that it is a WoW blog.  I enjoy raiding, certain aspects of PvP, leveling, transmogrification, soloing old content, lore, screenshots, reading other WoW blogs, and listening to the Hunting Party Podcast, among other things.  I hope to write about many of these subjects here.

– – –

Thanks for reading this post by Mushan at Mushan, Etc.  Comments are welcome!

Leave a Reply

